The Vestry is an elected body of 11 parishioners (2 wardens and 9 members) which is the legal agent for the parish and is charged with responsibility for the church’s finances and stewardship, and for the maintenance of its buildings and grounds. In addition, the Vestry provides spiritual leadership to the parish in partnership with the Rector, discerns vision, and acts as a conduit for healthy communication between the Rector and the parish. When a vacancy occurs, the Vestry is responsible for selecting a new rector. The Rector is, ex officio, a member of Vestry and its presiding officer.

2024 Vestry Members

Senior Warden: Melissa Spencer
Junior Warden: Chris Wood
Clerk: Aileen Peterson
Robert Mueller
Michelle Paulik
Rich Heywood
Anne Parker
Aileen Peterson
David Ingrey
Tammy Riley
Abbie Sorge
Annette Barrelet Hays
Janette Carlucci